tweedle – store spotlight

hi all!

My store spotlight goes out to Tweedle <3. The charming builds & cute magical touches aim right for my inner child. I’m showing off some of the more fall/halloween themed items that are currently carried at the Albero location. The Ye Ol’ Manor [shown in the first picture] has three main rooms and a smaller attic room upstairs. Also features shadows in the windows & spider webs for a spooky touch. I think it would be a really great idea for maybe a Halloween haunted house party. The manor also has adorable chimney’s that puff out star smoke. There’s a great attention to detail on the cobblestone & ivy along the front. I’ve also posted pictures of the Woodcutter shed & Windmill. The windmill does work & has a top and bottom floor 🙂 Make sure you check out this spotlight store for more creations from Tweedle [ TommyTom Jun]! ❤ Ashia Edwyn

Tweedle Windmill – 70 prims
Comes with scripted or non-scripted windmill. Decorative boxes are also included. It has top and bottom floor

Tweedle Ye Ol’Manor – 192 prims
Three main rooms and a smaller attic room up top.
Shadows in the windows + spider webs that are awesome for upcoming Halloween or fall parties.
Chimney has star smoke that puffs out

Tweedle – Woodcutter shed 65 prims new
yellow sunflowers near the window and great for a little hideaway for your things (or even you)

Tweedle Hanging Acorn Light – 10 prims  new
these are copy /mod for you to hang them everywhere and anywhere you like

1 Comment

  1. I really loved reading your blog. It was very well authored and easy to undertand. Unlike additional blogs I have read which are really not tht good. I also found your entries very interesting. In fact after reading, I had to go show it to my friend and he ejoyed it as well!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment